Theaterhaus Gessnerallee

Addresses Theaterhaus Gessnerallee

Theaterhaus Gessnerallee
Gessnerallee 8
Ch-8001 Zürich
Tel +41 44 225 81 10
Fax +41 44 225 81 20
theaterhaus@gessnerallee.ch

Artistic Director & Management (ad interim)
Catja Loepfe
Tel +41 44 225 81 13
loepfe@gessnerallee.ch

Gunda Zeeb
Tel +41 44 225 81 16
zeeb@gessnerallee.ch

Technical Director
Andreas Greiner
Tel +41 44 225 81 81
greiner@gessnerallee.ch

Media and Public Relations
Press / PR / Webmaster
Svetlana Ignjic
Tel +41 44 225 81 25
ignjic@gessnerallee.ch

PR / Marketing
Nani Khakshouri
Tel +41 44 225 81 12
khakshouri@gessnerallee.ch

Operations Office
Ilona Küttel / Sabine Krammer
Tel +41 44 225 81 10
theaterhaus@gessnerallee.ch

Accounting
Isabel Graf / Antje Czudaj
Tel +41 44 225 81 17
buchhaltung@gessnerallee.ch

Box Office
Michel Frens
Tel +41 44 225 81 11
tickets@gessnerallee.ch

Technical team
André Donzé / Jean-Pierre Müller
Tel +41 44 225 81 90
technik@gessnerallee.ch

Kurt Brun / Silvano Speranza
Tel +41 44 225 81 92
werkstatt@gessnerallee.ch

Hans Jürg Hoffmann
Tel +41 44 225 81 89
ton@gessnerallee.ch

Caretaker
Abdil Ziberi
Tel +41 44 225 81 99
ziberi@gessnerallee.ch

Stall 6 Bar & Foyer
Nermin Svjetlica / Maurice Ettlin / Rolf Saxer / Natascha Werthmüller
Tel +41 44 225 81 54
info@stall6.ch

Restaurant Reithalle
Uriel Bloch / Rolf Salzmann
Tel +41 44 212 07 66
www.restaurant-reithalle.ch