Theaterhaus Gessnerallee

Adressen Theaterhaus Gessnerallee

Theaterhaus Gessnerallee
Gessnerallee 8
Ch-8001 Zürich
Tel +41 44 225 81 10
Fax +41 44 225 81 20
theaterhaus@gessnerallee.ch

Künstlerische Leitung & Geschäftsführung (ad interim)
Catja Loepfe
Tel +41 44 225 81 13
loepfe@gessnerallee.ch

Gunda Zeeb
Tel +41 44 225 81 16
zeeb@gessnerallee.ch

Technische Leitung
Andreas Greiner
Tel +41 44 225 81 81
greiner@gessnerallee.ch

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Presse / PR / Webmaster

Svetlana Ignjic
Tel +41 44 225 81 25
ignjic@gessnerallee.ch

PR / Marketing
Nani Khakshouri
Tel +41 44 225 81 12
khakshouri@gessnerallee.ch

Betriebsbüro
Ilona Küttel / Sabine Krammer
Tel +41 44 225 81 10
theaterhaus@gessnerallee.ch

Buchhaltung / Personaladministration
Isabel Graf / Antje Czudaj
Tel +41 44 225 81 17
buchhaltung@gessnerallee.ch

Kasse
Michel Frens
Tel +41 44 225 81 11
tickets@gessnerallee.ch

Technik
André Donzé / Jean-Pierre Müller
Tel +41 44 225 81 90
technik@gessnerallee.ch

Kurt Brun / Silvano Speranza
Tel +41 44 225 81 92
werkstatt@gessnerallee.ch

Hans Jürg Hofmann
Tel +41 44 225 81 89
ton@gessnerallee.ch

Hauswart
Abdil Ziberi
Tel +41 44 225 81 99
ziberi@gessnerallee.ch

Stall 6 Bar & Foyer
Nermin Svjetlica / Maurice Ettlin / Rolf Saxer / Natascha Werthmüller
Tel +41 44 225 81 54
info@stall6.ch

Restaurant Reithalle
Uriel Bloch / Rolf Salzmann
Tel +41 44 212 07 66
www.restaurant-reithalle.ch